关于 MOVACOLOR

Movacolor 是追求卓越注塑成形和挤出控制的全球塑料生产商的首选。 Movacolor 在定量技术方面的领先地位基于与世界各地塑料生产商之间近三十年的合作。 我们知道,注塑成形和挤出控制应用中最常见的问题是颜色和壁厚变化。

Movacolor 的定量技术基于将色母料、粉末、粉碎料或液体着色剂在线定量到原始材料中。 我们将独特的 Movacolor 定量气缸与步进电机配合使用,确保稳定的流量,从而形成牢固的颜色。

MOVACOLOR 产品计划

Movacolor 是定量技术的全球领导者。 这一产品计划是对整个 Movacolor 产品系列的概述。 Movacolor 产品系列包含质量式、验光和容积式定量系统以及附带的附件。 通过定义材料以及遵照着色生产线,您将发现最适合在注塑成形或挤出控制应用中定量特殊材料的定量系统。

查看我们的产品计划

Movacolor 定量系统

Movacolor 开发并生产用于注塑成形和挤出控制的质量式、验光和容积式定量系统以及在线连续混合器。 这些定量系统满足了世界各地塑料生产商对各种材料(例如,色母料、粉末、粉碎料和液体)的高容量、高质量和可靠性的定量需求。

全球分销网络

Movacolor 在全球范围内拥有 70 多家分销商,他们在注塑成形和挤出控制领域拥有丰富的经验。 每家分销商均致力于挖掘 Movacolor 定量系统的应用领域和塑料生产商的定量要求。 无论其所使用的是色母料、粉末、粉碎料或是液体。 我们的分销商可以始终依靠 Movacolor 工程师的专业知识,即便是为有不寻常甚至独特要求的塑料生产商设计定制解决方案。 

五年保修 

在 Movacolor,我们每天都在开发、生产并向世界各地塑料生产商销售高质量的耐用质量式、验光和容积式定量系统,我们为此而自豪。 这就是我们为全球塑料生产商提供所有 Movacolor 定量系统的非磨损部件五年保修标准的原因。

Movacolor 定量技术

塑料制造公司正在寻求各种质量的定量技术。 一些公司正在寻求降低着色剂成本。 一些则在寻求更稳定的生产流程。 其他则尝试提高效率或改善质量。 对于所有的 Movacolor 定量系统来说,用于注塑成形和挤出控制应用的集成式模块定量系统具有所有这些特殊优势。

ABOUT MOVACOLOR

Movacolor is the first choice of plastics producers worldwide that strive for excellence in injection molding and extrusion. Movacolor’s leadership in dosing technology is based on almost thirty years of partnership with plastics producers all over the world. We understand that the most common problems in injection molding and extrusion applications are color and wall thickness variations.

The dosing technology of Movacolor is based on the inline dosing of masterbatch, powder, regrind or liquid colorants into virgin material. We combine the unique Movacolor dosing cylinder with a stepper motor to ensure consistent flow resulting in reliable color.

movacolor product plan

Movacolor is a worldwide leader in dosing technology. This product plan is an overview of the complete Movacolor product line. The Movacolor product line consists of gravimetric, optometric and volumetric dosing systems and the accompanying accessories. By defining your material and following the colored lines, you will find what dosing system is the most suitable for the particular material you would like to dose in your injection molding or extrusion application.

View our Product Plan

Movacolor dosing systems

Movacolor develops and produces gravimetric, optometric and volumetric dosing systems and continuous inline blenders for injection molding and extrusion. These dosing systems meet the need for high volume, quality and reliability in the dosing of all kinds of materials, like masterbatch, powder, regrind and liquids for plastic producers all over the world.

Worldwide distribution network

Movacolor has a worldwide network of more than 70 distributors, who are broadly experienced in the fields of injection molding and extrusion. Each distributor is specialized in the applications of the Movacolor dosing systems and the dosing requirements of plastics producers. Whether they are using masterbatch, powder, regrind or liquid. Our distributors can always count on the expertise of Movacolor’s engineers, even when it comes to designing custom solutions for plastics producers with unusual or even unique requirements. 

Five years warranty

We as Movacolor are proud on the high quality robust gravimetric, optometric and volumetric dosing systems we develop, produce and distribute to plastics producers all over the world on a daily basis. That’s the reason why we offer plastics producers worldwide a standard of five years warranty on non-wear and tears parts of all Movacolor dosing systems.

Movacolor dosing technology

Plastic manufacturing companies are looking for all kinds of qualities in dosing technology. Some are looking for cost reduction on colorants. Some seek a more stable production process. Others are attempting to increase efficiency or improve quality. All dosing systems of Movacolor have these specific benefits in integrated modular dosing systems for injection molding and extrusion applications.